Pause. Mute. Play after a few days.


Only one place makes me truly relaxed and happy. I can never get tired of going to Bohol and staying in Amarela. Something in this place just relaxes and refreshes me from all the fuss that life and love could bring.

Nothing beats the feeling of just lying down, tanning and listening to music. I’ve made friends with the birds, who swoop down to the pool continuously to drink water. This is what I’ve been needing for oh so long.

Tata!

20110328-025903.jpg

One thought on “Pause. Mute. Play after a few days.

  1. That’s awesome Iso, I’m happy that you’re having such a great time there. I think I need to get away myself, relax and re-charge.
    Cya back at the grind when you do come back 😉

Leave a Reply

